Holiday Closing and Session Transition Announcements!

Holiday Closing and Session Transition Announcements!

Hello all,

Just a reminder that today is the last day of the Fall Session! The gym will be closed Sunday December 24 through Monday December 25.

Open Gyms

We will be running Early Years Open Gyms from 10am – 12pm on Tuesday December 26, Wednesday December 27, and Thursday December 28 ONLY.

Click here for an updated Open Gym schedule.

Classes

1/2 is the last day for the Early Bird Discount!

Winter Session classes begin on Monday January 8.

Adult Tumbling will resume on Monday January 1.

MOVE After School

MOVE begins on Monday January 8.

We are offering Meredith and McCall school pick ups with open gym the week of January 2 for an additional cost…you can enroll online here. If the day you’d like after school care is full, please send an email to info@phillyinmovement.com as we may be able to accommodate a few more kiddos from each school.

Team

Junior Olympics Team practice will resume on Monday January 1. Wednesday’s practice will be at Temple as usual.

Xcel Team practice will resume on Wednesday January 3 at Temple. There will be no practice on Thursday January 4 but there will be practice on Friday January 5.

 

Wishing you a wonderful holiday,

-The Staff

 

2017-12-23T18:24:46+00:00 December 23rd, 2017|Uncategorized|